Liste des joueurs

NomCourrielPosition
Simon Martinsim.martin27@gmail.comP / SS / 3B / OF
Jean-Philippe Boudreaujeflippe@gmail.comC / 1B / SS / OF
Carlos Luis Diaz laotito080820@gmail.comOF
Eric Brunetericbrunet27@hotmail.ca2B / SS / 3B / OF
Anthony Bourdeauanthonyhockey@live.ca3B / OF
Antonin Mignonantomignon@gmail.comP
Gabriel Maheugabmaheu12@gmail.comP / 2B / SS
Francisco Saenzfranciscosaenzc@gmail.com2B / OF
Kevin Nguyenkevinedwardnguyen@gmail.comSS / OF
Dominique Lemoinelemoine.dominique@icloud.com1B / 2B / SS / 3B / OF
Robinson Villalobosrobinsonvillalobos30@gmail.comOF
Martin Bonenfantmartin.bonenfant77@gmail.com1B / 2B / 3B / OF
Simon Girardgirard.simon.sg@gmail.comP
Louis-Michel Lalandelouis22_22@hotmail.comP / SS / OF
Michael Morinmichael.2.morin@hec.ca1B / 2B / SS / 3B
Alexandre B. L'Anglaisalexandreblanglais@gmail.comP / 2B / SS
Patrick Connolly Boutinpatrickconnolly51@gmail.comP / 1B / OF
Claude Méryllsoldier_int@outlook.com2B / SS / 3B
Alexandre Turcottealex@turcotte.workSS / OF
Jérôme Normandinjeromenormandin@hotmail.com1B / 2B / SS / 3B / OF
Pierre-Luc Cadieuxcadieuxpl@live.fr1B
Benoit Tremblaybenoitt44@hotmail.comC / 1B / 2B / 3B
Alain Gobeilalaing@pacospiralift.com1B / 2B / SS / 3B / OF
Eric Tremblayerictremblay711@gmail.com2B / SS / 3B
Philippe Lanctôtp.lanctt@hotmail.comP / 1B / 3B
Daniel Vanloodanielvanloo1@gmail.comP / 1B
Justin Bernard-Labergejustinbernardlaberge@gmail.comC / 1B / 3B / OF
Frederic lebelfrederic.2.lebel@hotmail.com2B / OF
Guyon Carrièrecarriereguyon756@gmail.comOF
Jean-François Labergejflab1982@gmail.comP / 1B / 2B / 3B / OF
Jonathanjonathan1997-11@hotmail.com1B / 2B / SS / 3B / OF
Francois Bergeronkamik3k@gmail.comSS / 3B
Yasser Llanesyasserllanes@gmail.com2B / OF
Ariel Riosrioschavecoariel@gmail.comOF
Simon Aramearame@xsimo.caOF
Maxim Cadottem.cadotte@hotmail.ca1B / 2B / SS / 3B / OF
Brandon Ramirezramirezbrandon001@gmail.comOF
Nabil Grichnab_bay@hotmail.comOF
Jonathan Uruetajurueta86@gmail.com1B
Olivier Pariseauolivier_p@outlook.com1B / OF
Chris Ferrariochris.ferrario@gmail.com1B / 2B / OF
Navarro Romainromain.navarro33@gmail.comSS / OF